Way2FRESH4u Staff Application.

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by SypxnYT, Nov 24, 2019.

1. SypxnYT

SypxnYT New Member

Ratings:
    +4
    1) What is your Minecraft username?
    Way2FRESH4u

2) What is your age and timezone (GMT format preferred)?
    I am 14 and I am in the British Timezone(GMT)

3) How long have you played here on Ruinscraft?
    I am not 100% sure but I have been playing since 2015 I'm pretty sure I can't remember 100% because it been a while(I did take a break for a few months because I had real-life problems I had to deal with.

4) In what ways have you helped people on the server?
    I am currently in an AtlasMC town right now and I've never played so 2 people have been helping me learn but if someone needs help in chat and I know what to do I will message back and tell the player what they are looking for, I also used to help when people got griefed I used to go and investigate the plot to see if I can figure out what damage was done/what person did it. I've also helped people with small stuff like how to go to global chat/town chat/plot chat and stuff like that, I could always help more people when they need it and to be honest I don't need Helper to help people but when I have helper people will come directly to me for help instead of typing it in global chat, I've been switching from creative and AtlasMC helping people on the way aswell. EDIT: I am no longer in that town I have made my own and I have started to play on creative more aswell.

5) In what ways would you improve the server?
    I could improve the server with its community and make sure no toxic people come in and ruin their experience in the server I have a lot of ideas which I will list.
    IDEAS:
    1.Have like different Festive events in the lobby where you can find presents and get cosmetics (look at IDEA 5)
    2. Have /wild in MCATLAS.
    3. Have a command so Players can check their playtime.