Rejected twistedspindle Build Application

• We have a new dark theme! To try it out, go to your Account Preferences and set Style to Ruinscraft Midnight.
Reaction score
What is your Minecraft username?
I go by the username of twistedspindle but people call me twisted or twist or some variation of that (but some other people call me spindle or spiny and other things).

Why do you want to be a builder for Ruinscraft?
I've been playing on Ruinscraft for around 5-6 years now (I'm aware that my Ruinscraft account says I joined in 2020, but I can assure you that I joined far earlier than that ), and I've learned a lot since then and I want to help contribute to the server. I feel like I'm good enough at building (hopefully) to help out on the server.

What is your age and timezone (GMT format preferred)?
I'm 18 in EST (GMT: -4:00)

What are your strengths and weaknesses in building in Minecraft?
My two biggest weaknesses would be organic builds and larger builds ( although that is something that I have been working on ). If I get caught up in detailing something large-scale, it might take me longer than others. While I have practiced large-scale terraforming and getting better with that, I could still use some improvement on buildings and such. This is mainly due to my tendency for intricacy, which follows me in all of my builds, where I try and get the exact image in my mind onto the build, whether that be through gradients or small details that tie together a build. Due to these tiny intricacies, making them across something vast takes a lot of time.