Rejected Tajeks Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Tajeks, Jan 5, 2021.

1. Tajeks

Tajeks Frequent Member

Ratings:
    +117
    1) What is your Minecraft username?

My Minecraft name is Tajeks

2) What is your age and timezone (GMT format preferred)?

I am 15 and my timezone is GMT -5 (EST)

3) How long have you played on our servers?

I've been playing on Ruinscraft for about 4 years now

4) In what ways have you helped people on the server?

I've provided help to newer players who join on Atlas an have no clue on what they are doing, either providing them with a town or help funding a town for them to get them started. I have a lot of extra materials on there so I don't mind giving them regular diamond gear or something like that. I know the towny plugin and most plugins on servers pretty well so I could help any players having troubles with commands or how to do something.

I'll always try to be the first to reach out and reply to anyone who needs an opinion, help with commands, or even some type of item in games that I have extra of and wouldn't mind giving some of them. I would step out of my way to answer PMs from players asking advice, I would make sure no one is ignored whenever chat is being flooded. This would happen to me a lot on other servers, I would ask someone to help me into the server and I would be ignored.

I like to build on plots and I would teleport to players and give them a nice comment on their build. I would give some feedback from a different perspective if I have an idea or something that I think would look cool from my perspective. Just giving them some ideas for builds would possibly open their mind more.

5) In what ways would you improve the server?

I have a decent amount of ideas for both servers

In game reporting system: