Rejected Roux007's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Roux007, Mar 6, 2018.

1. Roux007

Roux007 Member

Ratings:
    +155
    1) What is your Minecraft username?
    Midnight_Drive

2) What is your age and timezone (GMT format preferred)?
    I am 14 years of age and my timezone is Central Time, USA.

3) How long have you played here on Ruinscraft?
    I started playing in May, 2017. I joined forums later in August, 2017.

4) In what ways have you helped people on the server?
    I am active in the event function of the server. I try to keep things in the events how they should be. I also follow the rules of Ruinscraft and obey what the staff asks, to my best ability. I make builds for other users on the plots, as well as advice on building architecture and design.

5) In what ways would you improve the server?
    I think the server has many good attributes as well as flaws. One is that there are windows of time where there are no staff, and people spam and run rampant on the server with no regard for others. If we hired more staff that fit into those time slots, we would have total control over people who are disruptive, and thus, a more family friendly, as well as safer server to play on.

6) Do you have any previous experience as staff on any other server?
    I was an archival staff (someone who logs the daily comings and goings of people on the server) on PlayMC until it shut down a week after my appointment. Currently I am creating my own MC server with its corresponding discord server as well, with the help of some of my friends.

7) Why should we choose you over anyone else?