Rejected MrNacho414's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by MrNacho414, Jul 15, 2020.

1. MrNacho414

MrNacho414 New Member

Ratings:
    +7
    1] What is your Minecraft username?
    My username is MrNacho414, and I don't ever plan on changing it.

2] What is your age and timezone (GMT format preferred)?
    I am currently 15, and my timezone is CST, or GMT-6

3] How long have you played on our servers?
    I have been playing on Ruinscraft for about 5 years now, first joining in mid to late 2015.

4] In what ways have you helped people on the server?
    Since I have been playing on the server, I have found ways to assist people (mainly on plots). I take the opportunity to help people whenever they don't know a command, or how to use it. I have also assisted in explaining how ranks are bought, how the store works in general, how the forums work and how to apply for staff and such.

I often try to step into conflicts and arguments to try to see both sides and to put and end to it. I have dealt with putting a stop to bullying of a few members, and positively reinforced them so they can still have an enjoyable experience. I have also recently helped people mentally and emotionally, by handing out Shulker boxes full of positive messages along with a couple of my friends on the server. I try to be a friendly presence on this server, for example, if people in chat mention that they are bored,

I welcome them to come to my plot to build or just talk.
    I have also helped the staff with things such as reporting problematic players when no staff happens to be online, notifying staff that is online that a problem is occurring, and generally trying to get to know them.

5] In what ways would you improve the server?
    First and foremost, I would be an active staff member on the server. I have been VERY active on Ruinscraft lately, and I have been having a lot of fun, so I plan on being active as much as I can.