Rejected MrBeanTheMemes Application For Staff

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by MrBeanTheMeme, Mar 23, 2020.

1. MrBeanTheMeme

MrBeanTheMeme New Member

Ratings:
    +2
    1) What is your Minecraft username?
    MrBeanTheMeme

2) What is your age and timezone (GMT format preferred)?

I am currently 14. I live in London area so i am a part of the GMT Timezone.

3) How long have you played on our servers?
    I've been playing for 6 months now

4) In what ways have you helped people on the server?

I try to supply others with blocks they need to get started and i try always be optimistic. I also try to tell others what they need like commands and other information they would need. I also try to help others with their plots and i like to optimistic and happy to my other fellow people, i try to help with commands to as much as i can and i am learn more on these commands as of now so i can be ready to help others.

5) In what ways would you improve the server?
    If i can become a helper i will try to give assistance to others when and where they need it I will always try to help and find out how to help them and if i cant i will try to supply someone or try to ask around for it. I will always try to keep the server without any harshness or toxicity that can lead in rudeness and just straight down harassment or bullying to other players. I would never abuse my power and will not be harsh to people it will always be in my best interest to keep my power towards others at minimum and only use it if necessary.

-I think if i could add more things to this server
    - A transport system (like less red stone but more mod like)
    -Auction house
    -Sign lockette tutorial

6) Do you have any previous experience as staff on any other server?

I do i am a staff member on a few discord servers that has helped my over all mental outlook on others and how i can help others when i can.

7) Why should we choose you over anyone else?