Rejected imnyrsik's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by imnyrsik, Jun 26, 2020.

1. imnyrsik

imnyrsik Member

Ratings:
    +81
    1) What is your Minecraft username?
    My Minecraft username is imnyrsik and I don't plan changing it ever.
    2) What is your age and timezone (GMT format preferred)?
    I turned 14 years old a week ago and my timezone is GMT+6:00.
    3) How long have you played on our servers?
    I started playing the server at the start of March 2020.
    4) In what ways have you helped people on the server?
    Since I mainly play in MCATLAS, I often help new players with commands, teleporting to other towns and suggesting to fund their towns. I always try to answer the questions that other players ask in global chat. I also sell goods to other players that they ask for (For example: shulker boxes, beacons and other valuable or common materials/tools), sometimes I give materials for free.
    5) In what ways would you improve the server?
    Since I play the server for at least 4 hours a day, I can see the bad side about the server that needs to be removed, and good suggestions of players that needs to be added into the server.
    MCATLAS:
    1) Multiple spawns for towns.
    Two or more spawns in one town would make the game was easier, especially for towns that got colonies far away from their spawn. For example: Use /t spawn Nowhere to teleport to the main spawn of the town and use /t spawn Nowhere_2 (or Nowhere_Colony) to teleport to the colony of the town that is located long away from the main spawn. This feature would work not only for colonies, but for shops too. You can use /t spawn bruh to teleport to the main spawn of bruh, and use /t spawn bruh to teleport to their shop.
    2) Changing nation's leader without changing the capital.