Rejected IIILindemannIII's Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by IIILindemannIII, Jan 27, 2020.

1. IIILindemannIII

IIILindemannIII New Member

Ratings:
    +0
    1) What is your Minecraft username?
    My Minecraft username is IIILindemannIII.

2) What is your age and timezone (GMT format preferred)?
    I am 14 and in central time zone.

3) How long have you played here on Ruinscraft?
    I have been playing Ruinscraft for roughly seven years on and off.

4) In what ways have you helped people on the server?
    I have helped people with building ships, RPs, and Towns, either they are struggling or need people building, and helping new players learn and get familiar with world edit, like how to //stack, //set, //rotate. //copy, //paste you get the point. I have also helped people learn the commands of the server like how to add people or get back to their plot.

5) In what ways would you improve the server?

I would improve the servers surveillance, or finding players violating the rules. Either in chat or just checking everyone's plot. I would also try to keep the server lively, and regularly (but not too regularly) asking like how people or doing or if anyone needs help. I would also try to involve my self into events made by players more and try to familiarize my self with others players. I will also try to boost people's well being and help them enjoy the time they have on this server.

6) Do you have any previous experience as staff on any other server?

I have not had any previous staff experience but everyone has to start some where.

7) Why should we choose you over anyone else?