Rejected Iecl's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Ieclen, May 19, 2020.

1. Ieclen

Ieclen Frequent Member

Ratings:
    +637
    1) What is your Minecraft username?
    My username is currently Iecl. Click here for my namemc profile.

2) What is your age and timezone (GMT format preferred)?
    2) I am 12 years of age and am in PST. GMT-7

3) How long have you played on our servers?
    I believe I started playing around August 2017.

4) In what ways have you helped people on the server?
    I may sometimes I start non-aggressive arguments in the chat, from this point on I will make an effort to be more mature. I think I help make RC just feel that little bit more cozy. Sometimes when two friends of mine from different places or times are both near me, I knit them together to become friends where that wouldn't have happened without me. I have many friend groups and love bumping into people I knew from years ago in global chat. I always try to assist players in global who need command help if I'm versed with it, I'm also fairly engaged with the community. I'll usually TPA to people after they ask for help, y'know friendliness and all. I'm not currently the most versed in the rules, but hopefully once I am of age I will have gone and memorized it.

5) In what ways would you improve the server?
    Honestly? I think I'm not filled with many good ideas at the moment. I know my weaknesses, this is one of them. My future apps throughout the next few years will be much better than this. Anyways; here is my current selection of brain thoughts.

1. /debate. A way to solve a global issues without the resounding amounts of chat flood. When someone sparks a debate in global, the defense can simply do /debate [player] entering a private chatroom made for the debate. They can also invite other people to assist them with each side. Once one side's main leader does /debate resolve the debate is over.