Rejected Ieclen Application 2

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Ieclen, Nov 28, 2020.

1. Ieclen

Ieclen Frequent Member

Ratings:
    +669
    1) What is your Minecraft username?

My IGN is currently Ieclen, here is my NameMC.

2) What is your age and timezone (GMT format preferred)?
    Today is my 13th birthday, and I live in California, in the GMT-7 or PST timezone.

3) How long have you played on our servers?

I have been playing since August 2017.

4) In what ways have you helped people on the server?

I want to make new players feel welcome so I greet them warmly. After doing so I give them basic commands and or ways to find out on their own such as /kit handbook, or going to see the signs at spawn. If I feel like they need a hands on approach I will go out of my way to teach them. The commands include how to create plots, denying, trusting, and adding other players, as well as anything else they specifically need.

5) In what ways would you improve the server?

My ideas for MCPLOTS
    1. /puppet. /puppet is essentially a frame by frame armor stand animation, where you use AST in order to make a singular frame, and then another. 20 frames make up one puppet. Members will have 5 puppet slots, and you can purchase more in the store. You create a puppet with /puppet create [puppetname]. You can move to a second frame with /puppet frame. As well as being able to summon a puppet sort of like a powder with /puppet spawn [puppetname].