Rejected GoldenBoy_One's Staff Application

• We have a new dark theme! To try it out, go to your Account Preferences and set Style to Ruinscraft Midnight.
Reaction score
1) What is your Minecraft username? GoldenBoy_One
2) What is your age and timezone I am 16 and my timezone is GMT, GMT stands for Greenwich Mean Time.
3) How long have you played on our servers? I started playing in January 12 or 13 2020.
4) In what ways have you helped people on the server? In Mcatlas: I would help players if they needed help from me such as how to join a town how to spawn at a town how much those claim bonus cost which costs 10 gold per bonus If they need help how to set shop chests I would help them if they asked me anything that they need help I would help them. In Mcplots: I would tell them how to go to there plot how to get started how to use worldedit commands how to check who griefed something for example A House that took 11 days to build I would help the person .
5) In what ways would you improve the server? I am very active on Mcatlas and other Ruinscraft servers. So I m trying to make this server great and safe for our community of Ruinscraft if If I see someone harrasing or say n word I would mute them for harrasing . I would reply to someone that needs help with something in our Ruinscraft community servers.
6) Do you have any previous experience as staff on any other server? I was never a mod on any other server