epicafroninja's Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by epicafroninja, Oct 13, 2019.

1. epicafroninja

epicafroninja New Member

Ratings:
    +1
    Minecraft username: epicafroninja

Age and Timezone: 17, GMT+1

Time Played: 1 month

How I have helped the server: I've given reports that have resulted in warnings, and generally helped in chat when questions have been asked about the server.

How I would help the server: I would be able to assist members with queries along with being able to address situations of people having disagreements on the server and resolve issues of people breaking rules etc. I would also be more able to actively suggest ideas which may progress the development of the server.

Previous experience: I am a helper on the Loka server as well as helped with development on a friends survival+ server.(I am also an admin on peterscraps discord server, although I don't know if this would count towards this application)

Why me over anyone else: I would be able to get on at different times to other staff as most are usually on later day (for my time anyway) and I would have a professional attitude towards the rules and development of the server

• Like Like x 1
    • Disagree Disagree x 1
  2. MelShaggs

MelShaggs New Member

Ratings:
    +0
    winner winner chicken dinner

• Disagree Disagree x 1
  3. PVP_Builder

PVP_Builder Member

Ratings:
    +102
    I would recommend adding more detail, copying and pasting the exact questions they ask (having them in bold would be great). Also, I'm pretty sure that you have to have 6 months or more on the server before applying for staff. Overall you show a lot of potential. Good luck!

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. Alytra_Unbounded

Alytra_Unbounded New Member

Ratings:
    +23
    Hello there! If you read this comment please make these changes because it hurts my soul for them to be ignored :(.

1) This needs to be longer, even at first glance I can tell it needs more.