Rejected Echovite's Staff Application.

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Echovite, Mar 13, 2020.

1. Echovite

Echovite New Member

Ratings:
    +2
    1) What is your Minecraft username?
    My current MC name is Echovite.

2) What is your age and timezone (GMT format preferred)?
    I am 14 years old, and my TZ is EST.

3) How long have you played on our servers?
    I have been playing here for about 2 months total, but just started to become more active recently

4) In what ways have you helped people on the server?
    Whenever someone has a question for me or globally asks in chat, I would answer them (if I could). I would also help out any new members of the server.

5) In what ways would you improve the server?
    I would improve the server by enforcing the rules, while making sure everyone is having a good time at the same time while also moderating chat if anyone has any questions for me, or just looking out for chat offenses.

6) Do you have any previous experience as staff on any other server?
    Previous Experiences:

-- ViperMC --
    I have experience in being a Moderator+ on Viper. My main jobs was to introduce new Trial Moderators into their new position and what to do when it comes to moderating the server. I would also IPBan any hackers with alts, or rule breakers with alts in general.

-- InvadedLands --
    I have been a Trainee on the Invadedlands network. My job was to answer questions, help new members, and moderate chat. I never made it pass the Trainee stage since I put more time into ViperMC since I had more duties, but my temporary time here helped me learn from mistakes as a staff member, and know what to do/what not to do in certain situations including member breaking the rules.

7) Why should we choose you over anyone else?