Rejected ChappyGreen’s Application #2

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by luca, Mar 5, 2020.

1. luca

luca New Member

Ratings:
    +12
    1. What is your Minecraft username
    My username is ChappyGreen and I have zero alts.

2. What is your age and time zone
    My age is 13 and I live in GMT +1

3. How long have you played on the server
    I joined Ruinscraft.com 2 weeks ago as I only recently discovered Ruinscraft.com. Otherwise I’ve been playing on Ruinscraft, the server, for 6-7 months; I’ve been mostly playing on the Mcatlas server, which I stumbled upon when trying to find a server better then EarthMc.

4. In what ways have you helped on our server
    After receiving advice on my first application, I’ve been helping a lot more people on the server, Some examples include: I gave 100 gold to a person who wanted to make a town, Otherwise I’ve been helping new players with commands and other things, such as joining a town or a nation, and how to vote and so on.

5. In what ways would you improve the server

1. trade center
    I think that setting up a trade center where people can have a stall, so they can sell their resources, such as Perm selling Spruce and Africa Selling Diamonds, would make it easier for all to sell and buy resources for building and redstone projects. Further, I think that this trade center should use a different currency than gold, so that new players can also buy stuff, such as iron being worth 1/3 of a gold ingot and diamond being worth 2 gold ingots. Of course, I also think that gold should be useable, as if it wasn’t, this would surely annoy some of the veterans on the server.

2. anti X-ray