Rejected Burrowed's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Burrowed, Jun 9, 2019.

1. Burrowed

Burrowed New Member

Ratings:
    +0
    1) What is your Minecraft username?
    Burrowed
    2) What is your age and timezone (GMT format preferred)?
    I'm 14 years old, Central Daylight Time (CDT) -5 hours.
    3) How long have you played here on Ruinscraft?
    I’ve been playing on Ruinscraft since the end of 2016.
    4) In what ways have you helped people on the server?
    I've helped people find out how to play many of the gamemodes available to play in the server, I've helped some sort out problems with their game and community.
    5) In what ways would you improve the server?
    I will be able to make it a more friendlier, happier place to play on by getting rid of a bunch of drama, one thing that I do about drama between players that I've seen other staff members not do is to try and look at it from both players perspectives. I will stop people from being racist and trying to start things with other players in chat. I will stop make sure no one is spamming cause everyone knows how annoying it is to try and talk in chat when someone is constantly spamming something. I'll make sure no one gets away with advertising as long as I get proof of it or as long as I am on, and personally I don't see why people do this because, who would leave the current server they're playing on to go and join a server someone posts in chat, especially if they need to advertise in another server's chat, that just indicates that it's a small server which means not that much action. I also PvP a lot on the server, I know the hacks, I know how they work and what they look like. I can also improve the server by not just enforcing rules but also helping players that need it
    6) Do you have any previous experience as staff on any other server?