Rejected Builder Application For Ruinscraft

Discussion in 'Build Applications' started by I_Gabe, Feb 9, 2019.

1. I_Gabe

I_Gabe New Member

Ratings:
    +1
    Dear staff of Ruinscraft and Dukesmart,
    Hello there, I am thinking about joining the rank of "Builder" for Ruinscraft. I am so glad that I have found a server like yours, because there are not many servers like Ruinscraft. This server has such a nice community of players with such talent, free WorldEdit, events, and many more features that help to define what Ruinscraft really is. I am so happy to be apart of your amazing server!
    1) My username is I_Gabe.
    2) I have been building for about four to five years since I have joined.
    3) No, I am not in a build team and I do not have a staff position.
    4) I am 13 years old and my timezone is GMT -5.
    5) I have been playing on this server for quite some time now. Many people on Ruinscraft enjoy the games that my friends and I have built. My creative potential can really benefit many players in Ruinscraft along with the staff, too.
    Ruinscraft is a growing server with many new players joining the fun. I would be happy to help them out with their experiences with this awe-inspiring server!
    6) Here are some photos of some builds on my plot.

Thank you for taking time out of your days to read this, I appreciate it.
    -I_Gabe

Attached Files:

2. Collardian

Collardian Frequent Member

Ratings:
    +298
    It seems like you've put a lot of effort into your plot, but in my opinion, your building needs more depth. You could make this happen by using a bigger variety of blocks or adding decor around. Your builds are great, but they are made for a minigame, not a showcase. Just some feedback, but please take it into consideration.

• Agree Agree x 1
    • Disagree Disagree x 1
    • Useful Useful x 1
  3. King_Weasel

King_Weasel Member

Ratings:
    +8
    I think that some of them would be great for Dropper maps. GL!

4. Waafff