Rejected Atsno's Builder Application

Discussion in 'Build Applications' started by Atsno, Jun 22, 2018.

1. Atsno

Atsno New Member

Ratings:
    +3
    Hello whoever is reading this, I hope you enjoy this short piece of text.

1. What is your Minecraft username?
    My Minecraft username is Atsno.

2. How long have you been building?
    I have been passionately building for 3 years but I have been playing Minecraft for 7 years.

3. Are you currently in another build team, or staff position? If yes, where?
    I am the main builder on my friend's server out of 5 builders/staff. I have not been on a build team for a large server but would love to have the experience.

4. What is your age and timezone (GMT format preferred)?
    I am 13 and live in PTZ

5. Why should we choose you over anyone else?
    I actually don't know why you should choose me over everyone else, I think anyone is capable if they tried. But ever since the plot server I did use went down, Ruinscraft is the only server I use, I love the spawn you have made for your server and I would love to help. Also you should choose me because I have learned a lot from other builds including tips from professional Minecraft builders including builders such as Aeqoutis. I am also very good at building myself and I think I would be a good member of the team. I enjoy a modern/realistic style of buildings as I would like to study architecture in university. I like the idea of incorporating my greenery in towns as well as high density cities. I have also built a couple of sci-fi cities which I also enjoy making. My building has improved a lot and I plan to keep improving. I would love to build on the Ruinscraft team.

Here are some pictures from my current build, Imperial City, as well as some older builds including London and Bridgeport.

Thank you for your time.

Regards,
    Atsno

Attached Files:

• Creative Creative x 1
  2. King_Weasel

King_Weasel Member

Ratings:
    +8
    Amazing!

• Like Like x 1