Apply for Builder

Discussion in 'Build Applications' started by Optanius, Feb 3, 2019.

1. Optanius

Optanius New Member

Ratings:
    +0
    Hello

I`m Michael Folmering. 14 years old.
    I live in the Netherlands.

My Minecraft username is: Optanius
    I have been building for 3 years now..
    I have been Builder on an other server for 6 months.. But that server closed..
    My age is 14. Our timezone CET

I hope your choose my because I want to help this server a lot. With my own experience!

-Michael

Attached Files:

• Disagree Disagree x 1
  2. PrincessWendy

PrincessWendy Member

Ratings:
    +14
    Do you have picks from any other builds? the screenshots are from 2 years ago and probably wouldn't be a fair judgement of your building level now

• Agree Agree x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
  3. King_Weasel

King_Weasel Member

Ratings:
    +8
  4. Ravvvven_

Ravvvven_ New Member

Ratings:
    +5

#4 Ravvvven_, Jul 2, 2019
    Last edited: Jul 13, 2019 at 3:01 AM
    • Disagree Disagree x 1
  5. Izer_

Izer_ Frequent Member

Ratings:
    +470
    I suggest writing down what server you used to build for. In addition, I recommend making your grammar cleaner and more logical.

6. Roux007

Roux007 Member

Ratings:
    +181
    Classic good builds. I like it a lot. Very warm and nice as I always say. You might want to build something a *bit* more detailed, and a little less generic. Still good.

Not to start anything, but seeing as you are very new around here, Ill give you some tips:
    Dont ciritisize a lot of people when you are new. You will get called out by someone (Example: me)
    Dont go around throwing in statements that arnt true. (I understand forum posts are opinions, but saying his stuff is bland, which it clearly isnt)

For your sake, I am just trying to help you. I did the exact same thing when I joined, and I got burned bad. Hope you enjoy RC.

7. Ravvvven_

Ravvvven_ New Member

Ratings:
    +5