Rejected AltijdAbel's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by AltijdAbel, May 19, 2020.

1. AltijdAbel

AltijdAbel New Member

Ratings:
    +0
    1) What is your Minecraft username?
    My Minecraft username is AltijdAbel. (I don't intend to change it)

2) What is your age and timezone (GMT format preferred)?
    Im 13 years old, (turning 14 in july) and my time zone is Central European Time (CET GMT +1)

3) How long have you played on our servers?
    I started playing on Ruinscraft on October the 6th 2019.

4) In what ways have you helped people on the server?
    If people on the server have questions about commands or voting or something else i always try to help them out my best.
    5) In what ways would you improve the server?
    I have a few Ideas that really would improve the server.

-(/t spawn 2 ) Except for the normal /t spawn on MCAtlas i think there should be a second t spawn. this t spawn will be a t spawn that is only accessible for player of the town. this would be handy because if a town has a colony or they have a mob spawner that is not accessible they can put the /t spawn 2 there so the people of the town can go there.

-(/Afk) this command has been requested before but I think this is going to be really useful this command could be used on both MCPlots and MCAtlas. the command means that if you enter /afk there will stand in the chat (AltijdAbel is AFK) and if you click on tab you will see AFK in red letters behind your name.

- (/playtime) if you do /playtime you see how much time you spend on the server since you started.

Also i think outposts are a really good adding to MCAtlas.
    6) Do you have any previous experience as staff on any other server?
    Yes i was staff on DDG. DDG was the most populair server of the Netherlands i quited because i didnt like the server anymore i was staff there for 1 year and 3 months.
    7) Why should we choose you over anyone else?